Wordless Wednesday


ME on page 2 of the 2012 brochure

Last May, I ran Sean’s Run for the first time.  My friend Mary talked me into it.  It was a big (1500 runners) local race but a very hilly race.

Look who is now pictured on the 2012 race brochure – http://www.seansrun.com/pdfs/2012Flyer_spread.pdf

That would be me…(at least they cut out my fat thighs!!).  I wasn’t planning on doing this race again…but maybe I should.

The funny thing is that last year’s brochure had Mary’s photo on it (from the first year she ran the race.)

Happy Running!

 

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

