Tunes to run by


20140417-094958.jpg

When I run by myself, which is almost all the time except for races, I listen to music on my iPhone.

20140417-135400.jpg

My taste is eclectic…anything from the Carole King to Lady Gaga.  I started by downloading songs from cds but now if I hear a song on the radio that I like, I buy it.

I just heard about RunHundred.com. You can subscribe to it for FREE.

run100

Every month, in your email, you receive a list of the Top 10. The list also includes each song’s BPM. Sounds pretty neat.

runhundred.com

Happy Running! Do you listen to music when you run?  How do you choose your music?  What is your favorite running song?

runner-sig

4 thoughts on “Tunes to run by

  1. I do listen to music….tunes downloaded to my iPhone. I don’t have that many and am getting sort of tired listening to the same ones over and over so I’ll have to check out RunHundred. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. I run to a lot of the same music as you! I’ve never used RunHundred, so I’ll have to check it out! By the way, I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award – congratulations! You can find out the rules and how it works by checking out my blog.

    Like

  3. I love to listen to music when I am running (only one earbud though so I know what’s going on around me). My playlist looks like it belongs to a young teenage girl! My daughter teases me about it, but it works for me. I love Katy Perry “Roar” and “Last Friday Night”. I will check out your list too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

