WIA Pumpkin


It’s no secret that I love everything pumpkin! Here are some of my recent purchases:

IMG_4011

IMG_3953

IMG_3924

IMG_3758

And I’ve lost count of how many of these, I’ve drank:

So when my work announced its annual chili cook-off…

chili cook off

I decided to make Pumpkin Chili, of course:

Pumpkin Chili Recipe

Unfortunately, I had to run with my running group that day so I couldn’t eat as much of the different chilis as I would have liked.

I didn’t win the cook-off but I have lots of chili left to bring home and eat tomorrow.

Happy Running!  What is your favorite fall food?

runner-sig

 

4 thoughts on “WIA Pumpkin

  1. my pumpkin obsession is equally out of control — i blogged about this last night. my boyf thinks i should start another blog called “I Love You, Pumpkin.” i musttttt get that Cinnamon Swirl Pumpkin bread immediately!! my mom has already stocked up on pumpkin Chobani for me for this wknd at home. love this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

