Fabulous Fit Gear Swap


Fabulous-Fit-Gear-Swap-small-

This month, for the first time, I decided to participate in a #FabulousFitgear Swap with Renee from Bendiful Blog.

This is how the program works:  you register by the 5th of the month, Renee will send you another blogger, you check out their blog, get to know them and you send them some fabulous fit gear ($20 value) by the 15th of the month.

I love new gear and I love meeting new bloggers.  A win-win.

I got paired with Sue at This Mama Runs For Cupcakes. She is currently training for the Paris Marathon.  I couldn’t be more jealous as Paris is my favorite city in the world!!

I got her some headbands, socks, a tank top, and lock laces.  I hope she liked them.

This is what I got:

image

I love this top.  It fits perfectly and it matches my new running shoes, compression socks and skirt that I already have!

Freihofer's 2014

perfect, right?

even have purple shoes

image

I also love Experia socks – they are so comfortable and these are a perfect color.  I have them in many colors but not this color.

image

I have never tried Nuun but if it ever gets warm here, I may try it on long runs.

Thanks Sue for the gifts!!!

Happy Running! Have you participated in this swap?

runner-sig

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Fit Gear Swap

Leave a Reply

