Monday Running Update


IMG_4595 Last Week: 

  • Monday – 4 mile group run with FRW training group resting in my foot
  • Tuesday – rest 3 miles on the track at lunch, tennis

image

  • Wednesday – walk at work, 4 3.5 mile run after work

image

image

  • Thursday -GOTR practice 5K
image

my running buddy is one of the 2 fastest girls!

  • Friday- rest, walk at work, pasta dinner, mah jongg

image

  • Saturday –  15 10K race + 4.5 miles
image

58:19 – 1st in my Age Group with a painful foot

  • Sunday –  rest, boating !!
image

first day on the lake this season

This Week:  

  • Monday – 3 mile group run with FRW training group?? mall walk with BFF
  • Tuesday – 3 mile run at lunch??, tennis
  • Wednesday – rest, birthday dinner out
  • Thursday –5K race
  • Friday- rest, mah jongg
  • Saturday –  15K race, Tulip Fest, dinner out for my birthday
  • Sunday –  GOTR 5K, dinner out for Mother’s Day

Happy Running! How is your running going?  Any races ?

runner-sig

6 thoughts on “Monday Running Update

  1. Congrats on your time and placement at the 10k. My foot is still a problem too, but better. We haven’t taken our boat out yet, but I should be water skiing in a couple of weeks. Hooray!

    Like

  2. I love seeing my fellow #oldladyrunner pals earn the AG awards at races. I hope you don’t mind that I included you in the group, although maybe you need to pass 60 before I include you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

