Tuesdays on the Run: Where I Run


Erika @ MCM Mama Runs hosts Tuesdays on the Run with April @ Run the great wide somewhere and Patty @ My no-guilt life

This week’s topic is: Show Us Where You Run

It depends on the time of day, where I am and the distance I am planning to run:

Short run after work near work:

IMG_5811

Washington Park

Short run after work near home:

rail trail

Running with a friend after work:

The Crossings

Short Run during work:

20140414-162048.jpg

ACP Track

Long runs:

DSC02331

Nisky Bike Path

image

Corning Bike Path

On the weekends when I am boating:

nature trail at the Sagamore Hotel along Lake George

IMG_3576

early morning run along the lake

IMG_6144

When I go on my annual tennis vacation:

20140523-105538-39338983.jpg

Naples, FL (in the tennis community)

20140523-105540-39340736.jpg

outside the community

Happy Running. Where do you run?

runner-sig

9 thoughts on “Tuesdays on the Run: Where I Run

Leave a Reply

