GuestInstagrammer & SkirtSports


As an Ambassador Captain for SkirtSports, I was asked to be a GuestInstagrammer for July 14 as part of their July Challenge.

I was a little intimidated but it was actually fun and it motivated me to be active ALL day!

guestIG

  • I started my day in my SkirtSports Ambassador tank

IG

  • Then I went for a before work run in a Gym Girl Ultra skirt

IMG_6192

  • Unfortunately, I had to do to work but I did wear a SkirtSports bra

ig3

  • I was able to sneak out for an afternoon break with Starbucks and a walk in the park in my Eclipse top

ig starbux IMG_6207

  • After work, I played tennis in another Eclipse top

igtennis

  • And after tennis, we all went out for dinner & drinks (I wore a SkirtSports headband.)

ig headband

  • After long, active day, I read & watched TV in another Ambassador tank.

ignite

I love all the SkirtSports clothes that I have.  They are super comfortable and stylish.

I would wear them even if I weren’t an Ambassador.

And wait until you see the new fall colors:

new SS

I can’t wait!! .

If you want to buy any SkirtSports items, please use this code SSMFK20 to get 20% off the regular price.

Happy Running! Do you wear SkirtSports?

runner-sig

 

8 thoughts on “GuestInstagrammer & SkirtSports

Leave a Reply

