Tuesdays on the Run: Fall Race Schedule


Erika @ MCM Mama Runs hosts Tuesdays on the Run with April @ Run the great wide somewhere and Patty @ My no-guilt life

This week, the theme is Fall Race Schedule

Here is my tentative list of races:

  • 9-5-15 – Run for the Horses 5k

I ran this once several years ago – another race in the Saratoga park

  • 9-12-15 – Malta 5k

this will be my 3rd time – a nice local race

  • 9-19-15 – Arc in the Park 5K
arc5k

this will be my first time

  • 9-26-15 – Helper’s Fund 10K

I ran the 10k last year – hilly but scenic

  • 10-03-15 – Apple Run 5K

apple5k

my first time was last year – it’s on my list now

Apple Run - October

  • 10-10-15 – Rock N Roll Brooklyn Half Marathon

This is an inaugural race and my first time too

  • 10-17-15 – Great Pumpkin Challenge 10K

I ran it last year and it was fun.

IMG_4053

  • 11-08-15 – Stockade-athon 15K

this will be my 4th time but 2nd on the new improved 15k course

IMG_4270

  • 11-21-15 – GOTR 5k

It’s an inaugural race – to raise $ for GOTR

  • 11-26-15 – Troy Turkey Trot 10k

my 2nd time – loved this race last year

IMG_4380

Happy Running! What races are on your fall schedule?  Any of the ones above?

runner-sig

 

15 thoughts on “Tuesdays on the Run: Fall Race Schedule

  1. We have a GOTR race in my area too. I ran it a few years ago and thought it was a really cool idea. Not a bad course either. This post made me realize that I need to get some races on the calendar. And, fall is my favorite season for running (and everything else) so I’m excited it’s coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

