Tuesdays on the Run: I Won’t Run Without…


Erika @ MCM Mama Runs hosts Tuesdays on the Run with April @ Run the great wide somewhere and Patty @ My no-guilt life

This week’s topic is I Won’t Run Without…

  • A Running Skirt

IMG_6129

I don’t like the way I look in shorts or capris.  A skirt is so much more comfortable. Of course, when it gets cold, I”ll wear a skirt over tights.

  • A Baseball Cap

motherday13c

My hair is very thick and unruly so I always wear a cap and in the winter a wool hat.

  • My Phone

It’s a safety thing.  I got burned once when I got injured and didn’t have my phone.  So now, I always carry it.

  • Comfortable Running Shoes

shoe2

You can’t run when your feet hurt.  I know that all too well.

Happy Running! What won’t you run without?

runner-sig

9 thoughts on “Tuesdays on the Run: I Won’t Run Without…

    • I have one from Target, one from Reebok & one from SkirtSports. I also wear my skirts over capris & tights. But I seem to go from running to skirts & compression socks to running in tights.

      Like

Leave a Reply

