TOTR: Runner’s Holiday Wish List


Since today is Tuesday, I’m linking up with these wonderful ladies:

Erika @ MCM Mama Runs, Marcia @ Marcia’s Healthy Slice and Patty @ My no-guilt life for

Today’s Topic is: Holiday Gift List:

I got this card from a fellow blogger about 7 years ago and it still applies:

Other things that you can buy me:

  • Socks (Balega is my preference)
  • Fuel (specifically Salted Caramel GU)
  • Gloves (I lose them so usually wear ones from the $1 store)
  • Tops (most of mine have race logos on them)
  • GARMIN (I have an Apple Watch but still wear my 205 for races and its battery life is waning)
  • Treadmill (just in case we have a snowy icy winter)
  • $$$$ so I can sign up for more races

Happy Running! What’s on your list for this year?

runner-sig

 

21 thoughts on “TOTR: Runner’s Holiday Wish List

  1. Great list! Interesting to see your comment on the Apple Watch/Garmin. I want to want an Apple Watch, but I don’t think I really do. Garmin’s come out with so many new models in the past year, there’s a perfect one for everybody.

    Like

Leave a Reply

