Friday Five 2.0 – Holiday Gifts


I am linking up with Running on Happy & Fairytales and Fitness for the Friday Five 2.0 linkup!
Join in! Don’t forget to link back to your hostesses and visit some other bloggers.

Today’s Topic is: Holiday Gifts

Here’s what I’d like.  What about you?

 1.   Gift Card for a new pair of running shoes

Does any runner have enough running shoes?

Related image

Nike Vomero 10s – I hate the 11s so need more of these.

  2.   New Socks

I know you all love new socks!!

  3.  A Race Entry (particularly a destination one)

Some place with water views….

  4.  Some winter accessories

 

Image result for winter running accessories

  5.  A New GPS Watch

I still have the big clunky Garmin 205 .  What about a newer cool one?


Happy Running? What’s on your gift list this year?

runner-sig

21 thoughts on “Friday Five 2.0 – Holiday Gifts

  1. Do I actually need anything??? probably not, but would enjoy a few more vests and long sleeve shirts 🙂 and I bet I will buy some before it all over lol
    What I really need – shoes!

    Like

  2. My wish list is pretty much fulfilled…mostly by myself 😉 New shoes, a Garmin (my first-ever Garmin), another marathon registration (but that actually happened almost two months ago), and a few other odds and ends. Life is good 😉

    Like

  3. I have asked for a new garmin GPS watch for Christmas…. I am hoping santa pulls through !
    Come run in France with me ! France is about just as far as California for you…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

