Monday Monday & Another Half!


Last week update:

My goal was 21 miles and I ran 4 times for a total of 20 miles.
I ran a 4 mile race! a PR of 38:02 – YAY!
I played tennis twice and did yoga once.

I also won this magnet:

This was Week #6 of my 2nd Half Marathon training.  6 weeks to go!

In honor of my friend Mary, I registered for my 2nd Half Marathon today!!!!!!!!!!!! (I hope to run it with her…)

Goals for this week

This week’s schedule:

Mon – tennis after work
Tues – tennis after work
Wed – Mentors meeting
Thurs – St Pat’s dinner
Fri – mah jongg
Sun – USTA tennis match

This week’s running:

Wed – 3 miles before work
Thurs – 4  miles before or after work
Fri – 4 miles before or  after work
Sun – 10 miles


Weekly Running Goal = 21 miles 
March  Monthly Running Goal = 70 miles, a race, hm training

Yearly Running Goal = 1011 miles

Happy Running!

5 thoughts on “Monday Monday & Another Half!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.