400 Miles….


I have run 400.5  miles so far this year. This is year 4 of my running life.  The first year I didn’t calculate but I bet it was about 100, year 2 was about 200 and last year, I ran 678.5. 

Obviously I got serious last year and kept track on my miles and I ran ALL year (even during the winter).

My goal is 1011 miles which means I am behind a bit but I have 2 half marathons scheduled so the miles will hopefully increase.

Update for Last Week:

My goal was 21  miles but  I only ran  for a total of  17.5 miles.
I ran a 5K race (finished under 28 min.)
I played tennis 2x and did yoga 1x.

Goals for the Week:

This week’s schedule:

Mon – nails
Tues – tennis
Wed –yoga
Thurs – dinner with friend
Fri –  mah jongg
Sat & Sun – at the lake (weather permitting)

This week’s running:

Tues – 3 mi before work
Wed – 4 mi after work
Thurs – 3 miles before or after work
Sun – 9 mi ????
 
Week Running Goal = 19 miles 
June Monthly Running Goal = 70 miles, a race or 2

Yearly Running Goal = 1011 miles

Happy Running!

3 thoughts on “400 Miles….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.